Welcome to Oasis Florists

Christmas Flowers now available in the shop or online

 

We are now pleased to be open for our normal trading hours. We are still experiencing difficulty in some availability of flowers so have decided to stay with the florist choice items at the moment, but if you need more information please do not hesitate to call.

 

Thank you for your continued support through these challenging times.

 

-Gill, Phae and the Oasis team

Christmas opening hours

Sat 17/12/22 8:30-4:00
Sun 18/12/22 CLOSED
Mon 19/12/22 8:30-5:30
Tue 20/12/22 8:30-5:30
Wed 21/12/22 8:30-5:30
Thu 22/21 8:30-5:30
Fri 23/12/22 8:30-5:30
Sat 24/12/22 8:30-4:00
CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED

BOXING DAY CLOSED
Tue 27/12/22 CLOSED
Wed 28/12/22 8:30-4:30
Thu 29/12/22 8:30-4:30
Fri 30/12/22 8:30-4:30
Sat 31/12/22 8:30-4:00
Sun 01/01/23 CLOSED
Mon 02/01/23 CLOSED
Tue 03/01/23 8:30-4:30

Take a look at our latest designs:

 

 
 


 

"Oasis Florists Fleet Hampshire" would like to place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

eCommerce Software by CubeCart